من نحن

مجلس التخطيط الوطني

مجلس التخطيط الوطني منظمة حكومية ليبية مكلفة بإعداد الدراسات التي تحدد الأهداف ، السياسات والاستراتيجيات المتعلقة بالتنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية ، ووضع واستثمار الموارد والقدرات الطبيعية والبشرية والمالية والاستفادة منها إلى أقصى حد ، من جميع قواعد وعناصر المجلس المحلي الرئيسية والليبية.
للمزيد من المعلومات الرجاء زيارة الموقع: https://npc.gov.ly/

OUTBOX TEAM

شركة استشارية وتدريبية متخصصة في المجالات الاقتصادية والإدارية والمالية والتقنية. ويقدم خدمات مراجعة الحسابات في المعاملات الإدارية والتقنية والاقتصادية والمالية للكيانات والمؤسسات والشركات.
للمزيد من المعلومات الرجاء زيارة الموقع: www.outboxteam.com

International Five Consulting

شركة دولية تقدم خدمات رقمية ومنتجات مبتكرة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات. أنشئت في أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا ، تدعم عملائها في جهودهم للتحول الرقمي التي يمكن تكييفها مع تحديات الغد. وينفذ الشركة البعثات الاستراتيجية والتنفيذية مع إدارات الأعمال وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، حول البيانات ، والرقميات ، والهياكل الأساسية, سرعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات و الأمن الإلكتروني.

مجالات الخبرة

  • الرقمنة وحلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات
  • البيانات
  • الأمن الإلكتروني
  • تدريبات معتمدة
  • البنية الاساسية
  • استشارات فعالة

للمزيد من المعلومات الرجاء زيارة الموقع : www.five-consulting.com

 

وزارة الخارجية والتعاون الدولي

تمثل وزارة الخارجية و التعاون الدولي منذ انشائها مقومات المجتمع الليبي و نافذته على العالم الأخر

وتشكل الوزارة عبر سفاراتها و اداراتها المختلف بعثاتها الدبلوماسية حول العالم و من خلال سفرائها و ممثليها و دبلوماسييها صلة الوصل بين القيادة الرشيدة لدولة ليبيا وشعوب العالم و تعمل وزارة الخارجية و التعاون الدولي على تعزيز اواصر الصداقة والتعاون بينها و بين دول العالم على مختلف الصعد و المجالات السياسية والاقتصادية و الثقافيةبينها و بين دول العالم على مختلف الصعد و المجالات السياسية والاقتصادية و الثقافية

تمثل الوزارة صوت الدولة في المحافل العربية و الاسلامية و الدولية و من حيث مهامها فإن وزارة الخارجية و التعاون الدولي تضطلع بالعديد من الاختصاصات والمهام المتعلقة بتخطيط السياسة الخارجية للدولة و الاشراف على تنفيذها بالتنسيق مع أجهزة الدولة المعنية

للمزيد من المعلومات الرجاء زيارة الموقع : https://foreign.gov.ly/

 

مركز تنمية الصادرات الليبي

مركز تنمية الصادرات الليبي يلتزم مركز تنمية الصادرات الليبي بتزويد المصدرين بالمهارات والمعرفة والمعلومات اللازمة لإنجاز أعمال صادراتهم بنجاح, وتقديم المساعدة في تحديد الفرص المناسبة وضمان امتلاك الشركات للوسائل التي تجعلها ناجحة في الأسواق الخارجية. ويوفر المركز كافة أشكال الدعم مثل التعريف بالشركات الليبية وأعمالها ونشاطاتها خلال المناسبات والمعارض الدولية, مما يشكل ركيزة داعمة للأعمال بكل مراحلها وتفاصيلها وضمان نجاح الأعمال التصديرية.

للمزيد من المعلومات الرجاء زيارة الموقع : https://lepc.org.ly/
 

 

الهيئة العامة لتشجيع الاستثمار وشؤون الخصخصة

تأسست بموجب  قرار رقم (89) لسنة 2009 ل تحقيق أهداف تشجيع رؤوس الأموال الوطنية والأجنبية لإقامة مشروعات استثمارية في كافة المجالات الإنتاجية والخدمية ضمن إطار السياسة العامة للدولة وأهداف التنمية الاقتصادية و الاجتماعية وتيسير قيام هذه المشاريع ووضع الآلية الكفيلة بنجاحها وفق إحكام القانون (9) لسنة 2010 بشأن تشجيع الاستثمار ولائحته التنفيذية

للمزيد من المعلومات الرجاء زيارة الموقع : https://www.stmll.com/

 

الهيئة العامة للمعلومات

الهيئة العامة للمعلومات هيئة حكومية تتبع رئاسة مجلس الوزراء وفقاً لأحكام قرار المجلس الرئاسي لحكومة الوفاق الوطني رقم (91) لسنة 2020 بشأن إعادة تنظيم الهيئة العامة للمعلومات، تتمتع بالشخصية الاعتبارية والذمة المالية المستقلة وتختص بتنفيذ سياسات الدولة في المجال المعلوماتي.
للمزيد من المعلومات الرجاء زيارة الموقع : https://www.stmll.com/
 

 

صندوق التسهيلات المالية 
وزارة العمل والتأهيل
 
صندوق التسهيلات المالية تأسس سنة (2007 م) وتم إعادة تشكيل لجنة إدارته بقرار من معالي وزير العمل والتأهيل الدكتور /المهدي ورضمي الأمين رقم (237) لسنة 2018 الصادر بتاريخ 29/10/2018 “ويواصل صندوق التسهيلات المالية في هذه الأيام نشاطه بتكوين نواة فاعلة لتكون أساس دائم لتحقيق أهداف الصندوق وتوجهات وزارة العمل والتأهيل وفق أهداف التنمية المستدامة 2030 ، ولتكون أنشطتها و فعالياتها المختلفة في تحدٍ واضح وإصرار ملموس على خلق النموذج الإيجابي لقطاع الدعم التنموي في ليبيا .ويعتمد صندوق التسهيلات المالية في تمويله على برامج المسؤولية الإجتماعية
للمزيد من المعلومات الرجاء زيارة الموقع : https://www.stmll.com/
 
 

رؤساء اللجنة

رئيس المؤتمر
الدكتور ياسين أبوسريويل

مؤسس Outbox Team
دكتوراه في إدارة الموارد البشرية وإدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات

رئيس اللجنة التحضيرية
الدكتور عبد السميع عامر

دكتور و خبير في هندسة المشاريع و استراتيجيات التنمية

المدير التنفيذي Outbox Team

رئيس اللجنة الاستراتيجية
الدكتور أحمد باشا

المؤسس و الرئيس التنفيذي International Five Consulting
واحد من أكفأ الخبراء الرقميين في أوروبا

 

رئيسة لجنة الاتصالات والمنسقة العامة للمؤتمر

السيدة مريم همامي

مديرة التسويق والاتصال في International Five Consulting

خبيرة في التسويق والاتصال

arArabic

Who are we

The National Planning Council

The National Planning Council is a Libyan governmental organization, responsible to prepare studies that define the objectives, policies and strategies of economic and social development, and to develop, invest and maximize the use of natural, human and financial resources and capabilities and maximize the use of them, through the findings of experts and specialists From all the major and Lybian local council rules and components.
For more information visit: https://npc.gov.ly/

OUTBOX TEAM

A Consulting and training Company specialized in the economic, administrative, financial and technical fields. It provides audit services in administrative, technical, economic and financial transactions for entities, institutions and companies.
For more information visit: www.outboxteam.com

International Five Consulting

An international company providing digital services and innovative IT products. Established in Europe, Africa and Asia, it supports its clients in their digital transformation efforts adaptable to the challenges of tomorrow. IFC implements strategic and operational missions with business and IT departments, around data, digitalisation, infrastructure, agility and security.

Areas of Expertise:

  • Digitalization & IT Solutions
  • Data
  • Cyber Security
  • Certified Trainings
  • Infrastructure
  • Efficient Consulting

For more information visit: www.five-consulting.com

 

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

Since its establishment, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation has represented the components of Libyan society and its window over the other world.

The Ministry, through its various embassies, departments and diplomatic missions around the world and through its ambassadors, representatives and diplomats, forms the link between the good leadership of the State of Libya and the peoples of the world. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation work to promote friendship and cooperation between them and the States of the world at various levels and in the political, economic and cultural spheres.

The Ministry represents the voice of the State in arab, islamic and international forums. In terms of its functions, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation carries out a number of tasks and functions relating to the planning of the State’s foreign policy and the supervision of its implementation in coordination with the governmental bodies concerned.

For more information visit: https://foreign.gov.ly/

 

Libyan Export Promotion Center

The Libyan Export Promotion Center for Export is committed to providing exporters with the skills, knowledge and information necessary for the successful completion of their export work, assisting in identifying appropriate opportunities and ensuring that companies have the means to make them successful in external markets. The Center provides all forms of support, such as the introduction, work and activities of Libyan companies during international events and exhibitions, thus providing a basis for supporting all stages and details of the work and ensuring the success of the export business.

For more information visit:https://lepc.org.ly/
 

 

Privatization and Investment Board

Privatization and Investment Board was founded in 2009  rule (No.89) to promote foreign and national capital to set up investment projects in various production and service sectors within the general policy framework of the country and the social and economic development goals. In addition, the board also supervises and implements the process necessary for the success of the investment projects in accordance with Law and its executive regulation for promoting investment in Libya.

For more information visit: https://lepc.org.ly/

 

General Information Authority

The General Information Authority is a governmental body affiliated to the Presidency of the Council of Ministers in accordance with the provisions of the Presidential Council Resolution of the Government of National Accord No. (91) for the year 2020 regarding the reorganization of the General Information Authority. It enjoys legal personality and independent financial disclosure and is responsible for implementing state policies in the information field.
For more information visit: https://lepc.org.ly/
 

 

Financial Facilities Fund 
Ministry of Labour and Rehabilitation
 
The Financial Facilities Fund was established in 2007 and its management committee was re-formed by a decision of His Excellency the Minister of Labor and Rehabilitation Dr. / Al-Mahdi and Radmi Al-Amin No. (237) for the year 2018  issued on October 29, 2018. An effective nucleus to be a permanent basis for achieving the objectives of the Fund and the directions of the Ministry of Labor and Rehabilitation in accordance with the 2030 Sustainable Development Goals, and for its various activities and events to be a clear challenge and tangible determination to create a positive model for the development support sector in Libya. The Financial Facilities Fund depends for its financing on social responsibility programmes
For more information visit: https://lepc.org.ly/
 
 

Chairs of the Committee

Conference President
Dr.Yasseein Abusriwill

Outbox team leader
Ph.D . HR Management & IT Management.

Chairman of the Preparatory Committee
Dr.Abdelsamea Amer

Ph.D. Project Engineering Expert in Development Strategies

Executive Director Outbox team

Chairman of the Strategic committee
Dr. Ahmed Becha

International Five Consulting Ceo & Leader
One of the hugest Digital Icons in Europe

 

Chairwoman of the Communication Committee and General Coordinator of the Conference.

Ms. Maryam Hamami

Global Director of Marketing & Communication in International Five Consulting

Expert of Marketing and Communication with an important experience in different business fields

en_USEnglish